site image

All Obituaries

Becky Self Darlington


Becky Elaine Peoples Self, age 74, passed away Friday, July 31, 2020. A memorial service will be held on a later date. Belk Funeral Home of Darlington is serving the family during this time. Born...

Jerry Weaver Florence


Gerald “Jerry” Edward Weaver, Sr., age 68, affectionately known by his family as “Pete”,died Tuesday, July 28, 2020. A graveside service will be held at Florence Memorial...

Carol Jordan Lamar


Carol Lois Jordan, 88, died Friday, July 24, 2020. She was born Lamar, SC on July 29, 1931, daughter to the late Marion J. and Belle Stuckey Jordan. Ms. Jordan earned her business degree from the...

Sarah Young Darlington


Sarah Young DARLINGTON- Sarah Skipper Young, age 84, died Wednesday, July 22, 2020. The family will receive friends from noon until 1:00pm Friday at Belk Funeral Home, with her funeral following...

Sharon DeWitt Darlington


Sharon Scott DeWitt, age 76, passed away Tuesday, July 21, 2020. A Graveside Service will be held at 10:00 a.m. on Friday, July 24th at Pisgah United Methodist Church directed by Belk Funeral...

Ronnie McCoy Lamar


 Ronnie L. McCoy Sr., age 78, passed away at his home on Saturday, July 18, 2020. A graveside service will be held Monday, July 20, 2020 at 11:00 am at Elim United Methodist Church Cemetery....

Perry Munn Darlington


Perry Eugene Munn, age 65, of Darlington passed away Thursday, July 16, 2020 in a local hospital.  The family will receive friends Sunday, July 19 from 2-3pm at Belk Funeral Home, with a...

Edward Nelson Chesterfield


Edward Paul Nelson, age 87, passed away Tuesday, July 14, 2020. A graveside service will be held 3:00 p.m. Thursday, July 16th at Welsh Neck Baptist Church Cemetery in Society Hill, directed by...

Steven Shell Hartsville


Steven Mathis Shell, age 56, passed away Monday, July 13, 2020. A memorial service will be held 5:00 p.m. Saturday, July 18th at the home of Megan Owens, 1838 Hayfield Rd. Darlington, SC 29532.

Shelia Payne Darlington


Shelia Ann Little Long Payne, age 78, went home to be with her Lord on Sunday, July 12, 2020. The family will receive friends at Belk Funeral Home on Wednesday, July 15 from 5:00PM until...
Page 1 of 74
© 2020 Belk Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA