site image

All Obituaries

William McClary Darlington


William Benjamin “Billy” McClary, age 80, died Saturday, September 21, 2019.  A funeral service will be held at 11:00 am Wednesday, September 25 at Darlington Presbyterian Church....

Larry Andrews Darlington


Larry McIver Andrews, age 75, died suddenly at his home on Friday, September 20, 2019. A graveside service will be held at 4:00 pm Sunday, September 22 in Mechanicsville Baptist Church Cemetery,...

Linda Chapman Lamar


Linda Bell Chapman, age 70, wife of Gene Chapman Sr., passed away Tuesday, September 17, 2019. Born on April 29, 1949, Linda was the daughter of the late RJ Bell and Willa Mae Bell. She was the...

Christie Happ Darlington


Crystal “Christie” Dawn Happ, age 58, passed away Friday, September 13, 2019. A memorial service will be held 4:00 p.m. Saturday, September 21st in the chapel at Belk Funeral Home. The...

Annie Dority Lamar


Annie Amerson Dority, age 89, passed away Monday, September 09, 2019. Funeral services will be held 11:00 a.m. Friday, September 13th at Lamar First Baptist Church with burial following at Lamar...

Dorothy Stephens Lamar


Dorothy Moody Stephens, age 84, passed away Monday, September 9, 2019. Funeral services will be held 4:00 p.m. Thursday, September 12th at Elim United Methodist Church with burial following at...

Ann Dennis Darlington


Ann Jaillette Dennis, age 68, died peacefully at her home on Monday, September 2, 2019. A funeral service will be held at 3:00 pm on Friday, September 6 at St. Matthew’s Church in...

Ruth Johnson Darlington


 Ruth Simpson Johnson, age 90, died Saturday, August 31, 2019. A funeral service will be held at 3:00 on Tuesday, September 3, in the chapel at Belk Funeral Home, with burial following in...

Judy Cowick Darlington


 Judy Gault Cowick, age 76, died Friday August 30, 2019 in a local hospital. Judy was born on January 24, 1943 in Spartanburg, SC, daughter of the late Roy Daniel Gault and the late Vermelle...

James "Jim" Ross Garden City/Darlington


James “Jim” Abel Ross, age 81 passed away Thursday, August 29, 2019. Funeral services will be held 11:30 a.m. Saturday, August 31st in the chapel at Belk Funeral Home with burial...
Page 1 of 59
© 2019 Belk Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS